POV40IQ << In Hibernation >>
POV40IQ << In Hibernation >>
DC, audio (🧪)
0:00
-10:34

DC, audio (🧪)

The short. This is an experimental feature. If you like it, let me know. If you listen it will spoil some of the surprises from this week.

-Mike

The long. I need to send this out to populate the RSS feed so that iTunes will validate the feed and the episodes will populate in other podcast players like Overcast. Ideally the form has to match the function and I never listen to the audio episodes in my inbox. Rather, audio is a ‘podcast job’ and so that’s where I’d like this to land. Thank you for your patience, to be continued…

0 Comments
POV40IQ << In Hibernation >>
POV40IQ << In Hibernation >>
A change in perspective can be worth more than forty IQ points. This series isn't about analysis, breaking news, or best practices. It's about something better, stories.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Mike Dariano